Pursuant to article 12 of annex 2 of the Cooperation Agreement of 18 December 2002, the Director General is assisted by the Management Board, composed of the Director General, the Deputy Director General and the Directors. Currently, the Belgian Foreign Trade Agency does not have a Deputy Director General.

The Management Board may be questioned by the Director General on all matters with regard to the staff and organisation of the Agency. Its advice is not binding.

Management Board

  • Fabienne L'Hoost
    Director General
  • Christelle Charlier
    Director Studies, Statistics and Communication
  • Rosemary Donck
    Director, Head of Department State Visits - Economic missions